DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
Straight to the Point "Bike Sharing”
Tune in for DCN’s fascinating program that tackles some of today’s toughest issues by being honest, open and straight to the point. Hosted by Tamika Felder and Cecily Fernandez, the program offers an eye-opening view of how many of today’s youth are struggling for answers to questions about life, family, education, crime and poverty. Invited guests and a teen studio audience join the show for discussions that people of all ages will find interesting.
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Tuesday, October 2
   11 am
Thursday, October 4
   11 am
     7 pm
Saturday, October 6
   12 pm
Tuesday, October 9
   11 am
Thursday, October 11
   11 am
     7 pm
Saturday, October 13
   12 pm
     9 pm
Monday, October 15
     5 am
Tuesday, October 16
   11 am
Thursday, October 18
     7 pm
Saturday, October 20
   12 pm
Tuesday, October 23
   11 am
Saturday, October 27
     9 pm
Sunday, October 28
     3 am
Tuesday, October 30
   11 am