DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
 
The Kalb Report #106
“The Kalb Report” is the highly acclaimed public affairs series hosted by distinguished journalist/scholar Marvin Kalb. Through one-on-one interviews and panel discussions originating from the main ballroom of the National Press Club before audiences comprising several hundred students and professionals, Kalb explores topics at the intersection of press, politics, and public policy. The George Washington University, Harvard University, and the National Press Club have produced more than 70 forums in the “The Kalb Report” series since 1994.
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Tuesday, November 20
     9 pm
Wednesday, November 21
     5 am
Thursday, November 22
     2 am
Friday, November 23
     5 am
Saturday, November 24
     2:30 pm
Sunday, November 25
   12 am
Tuesday, November 27
     9:30 pm
Wednesday, November 28
     5 am
Thursday, November 29
     9 pm
Friday, November 30
     5 am