DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
 
DC on the Air #107
Talk radio comes to television! “DC on the Air” gives DCN viewers an opportunity to catch some of the liveliest discussions and interviews taking place on local radio. From WE ACT Radio-1480 AM WPWC to WPFW 89.3 FM, “DC on the Air” brings all the best talk to the ‘telly’.
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Thursday, November 1
     1:30 pm
Friday, November 2
     4 am
     9 pm
Saturday, November 3
     1:30 pm
   10:30 pm
Sunday, November 4
     4:30 am
     2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 7
     4 am
Thursday, November 8
     1:30 pm
Friday, November 9
     4 am
     9 pm
Saturday, November 10
     1:30 pm
   10:30 pm
Sunday, November 11
     4:30 am
     2:30 pm
Monday, November 12
   12:30 am
Tuesday, November 13
     1:30 pm
   10 pm
Thursday, November 15
     1:30 pm
Friday, November 16
     4 am
     9 pm
Saturday, November 17
     1:30 pm
Sunday, November 18
     4:30 am
     2:30 pm
Monday, November 19
   12:30 am
Tuesday, November 20
     1:30 pm
   10 pm
Wednesday, November 21
     4 am
Friday, November 23
     9 pm
Saturday, November 24
     1:30 pm
   10:30 pm
Sunday, November 25
     4:30 am
     2:30 pm
Monday, November 26
   12:30 am
Tuesday, November 27
     1:30 pm
   10:30 pm
Wednesday, November 28
     4 am
Thursday, November 29
     1:30 pm
   10 pm
Friday, November 30
     9 pm