DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
 
1350 Penn
Formerly TV-16’s News Break, the new “1350 Penn” series provides viewers with direct access to the daily happenings in the District government, by offering condensed coverage, highlights and news clips of Mayor Gray’s press conferences, announcements, ribbon cuttings, town hall meetings, bill signings and important keynote speeches. DCN’s “1350 Penn” derives its name from the street address of DC’s own city hall, the historic John A. Wilson Building at 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue.
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Monday, January 7
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Tuesday, January 8
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Wednesday, January 9
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Thursday, January 10
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Friday, January 11
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Sunday, January 13
     9:30 am
Monday, January 14
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Tuesday, January 15
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Wednesday, January 16
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Thursday, January 17
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Friday, January 18
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Sunday, January 20
     9:30 am
Monday, January 21
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Tuesday, January 22
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Wednesday, January 23
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Thursday, January 24
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Friday, January 25
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Sunday, January 27
     9:30 am
Monday, January 28
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Tuesday, January 29
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Wednesday, January 30
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm
Thursday, January 31
     8 am
     5 pm
   11 pm