DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
 
DCN Presentís: LISC DCís 30th Anniversary Community Development Reunion, 9/24/12
LISC DCís 30th Anniversary Community Development Reunion
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Saturday, December 8
     8 am
Tuesday, December 11
     6:30 am
Thursday, December 13
     2:30 pm
Saturday, December 15
     8 am
     3:30 pm
Monday, December 17
     8:30 am
Tuesday, December 18
     2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 19
     8:30 am
Monday, December 24
     8:30 am
Wednesday, December 26
     8:30 am
Thursday, December 27
     2:30 pm