DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
 
DC on the Air #109
Talk radio comes to television! “DC on the Air” gives DCN viewers an opportunity to catch some of the liveliest discussions and interviews taking place on local radio. From WE ACT Radio-1480 AM WPWC to WPFW 89.3 FM, “DC on the Air” brings all the best talk to the ‘telly’.
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Saturday, December 8
     1:30 pm
   10:30 pm
Sunday, December 9
     4:30 am
     2:30 pm
Monday, December 10
   12:30 am
Tuesday, December 11
     1:30 pm
   10 pm
Wednesday, December 12
     4 am
Thursday, December 13
     1:30 pm
Friday, December 14
     4 am
     9 pm
Saturday, December 15
     1 pm
Sunday, December 16
     4:30 am
     2:30 pm
Monday, December 17
   12:30 am
Tuesday, December 18
     1:30 pm
   10 pm
Wednesday, December 19
     4 am
Thursday, December 20
     1:30 pm
Friday, December 21
     4 am
Saturday, December 22
     1:30 pm
   10:30 pm
Sunday, December 23
     4:30 am
     2:30 pm
Monday, December 24
   12:30 am
Wednesday, December 26
     4 am
Thursday, December 27
     1:30 pm
Friday, December 28
     4 am
     9 pm