DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
 
Inside One City: Technology Economy
In an original DCN television series hosted by Mayor Vincent C. Gray, viewers get an inside look at the workings of the District of Columbia government. Each episode features candid, in-depth discussions with city officials and other guests as they sit down with the Mayor for some of the most relevant conversations taking place in the District. The series also provides timely updates on important issues that affect residents and visitors alike; including education reform, jobs creation, economic development and public safety. By watching Inside One City, viewers not only learn about the many programs and services provided by the District of Columbia government, but also what city officials are doing to keep these programs and services on track as well as make improvements.
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Saturday, December 1
     9:30 am
Wednesday, December 5
     3:30 pm
Friday, December 7
     3:30 pm
Saturday, December 8
     9:30 am
Wednesday, December 12
     2:30 am
Thursday, December 13
     6 pm
Friday, December 14
     2:30 am
Tuesday, December 18
     6 pm
Friday, December 21
     3 am
Monday, December 24
     6:30 am
Wednesday, December 26
     3:30 pm
Friday, December 28
     3 am
     3:30 pm